Squad: NatWest T20 Blast Finals Day 2017

Birmingham Bears have named a squad of 18 for tomorrow’s NatWest T20 Blast Finals Day, with Chris Woakes returning.

  • Grant Elliott (Captain)
  • Tim Ambrose (Wicket-Keeper)
  • Ian Bell
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Sam Hain
  • Oliver Hannon-Dalby
  • Adam Hose
  • Ateeq Javid
  • Alex Mellor (Wicket-Keeper)
  • Jeetan Patel
  • Ed Pollock
  • William Porterfield
  • Josh Poysden
  • Boyd Rankin
  • Dom Sibley
  • Olly Stone
  • Aaron Thomason
  • Chris Woakes

The Bears get underway against Glamorgan in the first semi-final at 11am, which is followed by Hampshire versus Notts Outlaws at 2.30pm.

The winners will meet in the final at 6.45pm.


Season Pass

See all 7 of the Birmingham Bears home games for just £89

Buy Now
Bears Lounge

Informal hospitality in the premium 1882 suite

Buy Now
Advanced Adult

General Admission. Kids go FREE

Buy Now

Privacy Policy

The Birmingham Bears website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. To get more information about these cookies and how we use them click here

Please click on one of the following buttons.